segunda-feira, 2 de janeiro de 2012

The Adventures Of MIMI Tour

The Adventures Of MIMI Tour . mp3

01. Intro
02. It's Like That (Tour Remix)
03. Heartbreaker (DJ Clue Remix)
04. Dreamlover (Contains elements of "Juicy")
05. My All/ Morales Dance Remix
06. Shale It Off
07. Vision Of Love
08. Fly Like A Bird
09. I'll Be There (feat. Trey Lorenz)
10. Fantasy (Remix)(feat. Old Dirty Bastard)
11. Don't Forget About Us
12. Always Be My Baby
13. Honey (Bad Boy Remix)
14. I Wish You Knew (Snippet)
15. Can't Let Go (Snippet)
16. One Sweet Dat (feat. Boyz II Men)
17. Hero
18. Make It Happen
19. We Belong Together
20. Fly Away (Butterfly Reprise)

Make It Happen (Sem Ediçao para o DVD)
One Sweet Day (Sem Ediçao para o DVD)